Athletic Calendar

Athletic Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Thu, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 4
Boys Varsity Ice Hockey vs. Brush High School (Away)
Cleveland Heights Ice Rink
Tue, Feb 7
Boys Freshman Basketball vs. Avon Lake High School (Home)
Marion L. Steele High School
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Avon Lake High School (Home)
Marion L. Steele High School
Thu, Feb 9
Boys Varsity Wrestling vs. Avon Lake High School (Home)
Marion L. Steele High School
Boys Varsity Wrestling vs. Midview High School (Home)
Marion L. Steele High School
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Girls Varsity Swimming - OHSAA Sectional Meet (Away)
Cleveland State University Busby Natatorium
Boys Varsity Swimming - OHSAA Sectional Meet (Away)
Cleveland State University Busby Natatorium
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Boys Freshman Basketball vs. Avon High School (Home)
Marion L. Steele High School
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Avon High School (Home)
Marion L. Steele High School
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Avon High School (Home)
Marion L. Steele High School
Wed, Feb 15
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Holy Name High School (Home)
Marion L. Steele High School
Thu, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 18
Girls Varsity Swimming - OHSAA District Meet (Away)
Bowling Green State University Rec Center
Boys Varsity Swimming - OHSAA District Meet (Away)
Bowling Green State University Rec Center
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3