Athletic Calendar

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Alumni Scrimmage (Home)
Amherst Junior High School
Sat, Aug 5
Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Alumni Scrimmage (Home)
Amherst Junior High School
Sun, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 8
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer vs. Brush High School (Home)
Amherst Junior High School
Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Brush High School (Home)
Amherst Junior High School
Thu, Aug 10
Boys Varsity Golf vs. Greenville Invitational (Away)
Turtle Creek Golf Course
Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Nordonia High School (Home)
Amherst Junior High School
Fri, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 13
Thu, Aug 17
Boys Varsity Golf vs. Lakewood High School (Away)
Springvale Golf Course
Fri, Aug 18
Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Normandy High School (Home)
Amherst Junior High School
Sun, Aug 20
Fri, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 27