Athletic Calendar

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Elyria High School (Home)
Amherst Junior High School
Wed, Oct 4
Girls Junior Varsity Soccer vs. Avon High School (Home)
Amherst Junior High School
Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Avon High School (Home)
Amherst Junior High School
Fri, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 10
Girls Varsity Golf - OHSAA District Girls Golf
Legends of Massillon Golf Course
Steele Swimming & Diving Brown Bag Burger Fundraiser
-
Brown Bag Burger
Girls Freshman Volleyball vs. Avon High School (Home)
Marion L. Steele High School
Girls Varsity Volleyball vs. Avon High School (Home)
Marion L. Steele High School
Wed, Oct 11
Amherst Hockey Chipotle Fundraiser
-
Chipotle
Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Westlake High School (Home)
Amherst Junior High School
Fri, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3