District Calendar

District Events

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tryouts for Guys and Dolls
-
Steele Cafetorium
Tue, Feb 7
Tryouts for Guys and Dolls
-
Steele Cafetorium
Wed, Feb 8
PTO Meeting
Nord Cafeteria
Tryouts for Guys and Dolls
-
Steele Cafetorium
Thu, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 11
Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony
Steele Cafetorium
Sun, Feb 12
Hockey Dine to Donate at Ziggy's
-
Ziggy's in Amherst
Mon, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Steele Parent Teacher Conference
-
Steele High School
AJH Parent Teacher Conferences
-
AJH
Book Fair Family Night
-
Nord Library
Nord Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Nord Middle School
Harris Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Harris Elementary School
Powers Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Powers Elementary School
SAT Student and Parent Meeting
-
Steele Cafetorium
College Credit Plus Meeting
-
Steele Cafetorium
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
AJH Softball Try-Outs
-
AJH Gym
Thu, Feb 23
AJH Softball Try-Outs
-
AJH Gym
8th Grade Parent Scheduling Meeting
Steele High School Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 25
Drama Camp: Grades 2-8
-
Steele Cafetorium
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Cap & Gown Order Deadline
Steele High School
Wed, Mar 1
Steele PTO Meeting
Steele HS
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • AJH PTO
    • AJH PTO
  • Harris PTO
    • Harris PTO
  • Nord PTO
    • Nord PTO
  • Powers PTO
    • Powers PTO
  • Steele PTO
    • Steele PTO