District Calendar

District Events

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
AJH Softball Practice
-
AJH
Tue, Feb 28
Cap & Gown Order Deadline
Steele High School
AJH Softball Practice
-
AJH
Wed, Mar 1
Steele PTO Meeting
Steele HS
Thu, Mar 2
STEAM/24 Competition
-
LCCC
AJH Softball Practice
-
AJH
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
3rd Grade State Testing (ELA)
Harris Elementary School
Powers Scholastic Book Fair
-
Powers Elementary School
Wed, Mar 15
3rd Grade State Testing (ELA)
Harris Elementary School
Powers Scholastic Book Fair
-
Powers Elementary School
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Tue, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 22
Jostens Graduation Announcement Delivery
-
Steele Main Lobby
Guys and Dolls Ticket Pre-Sale
-
Steele Lobby
Thu, Mar 23
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
AJH Spring Break Softball Practice
-
AJH
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
AJH Spring Break Softball Practice
-
AJH
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
AJH Spring Break Softball Practice
-
AJH
Sat, Apr 1
AJH Spring Break Softball Practice
-
AJH

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • AJH PTO
    • AJH PTO
  • Harris PTO
    • Harris PTO
  • Nord PTO
    • Nord PTO
  • Powers PTO
    • Powers PTO
  • Steele PTO
    • Steele PTO