District Calendar

District Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 10
Nord PTO Meeting
Amherst Library
Fri, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 14
Powers PTO Meeting
Powers Elementary School
Tue, Aug 15
Wed, Aug 16
Thu, Aug 17
Steele Freshman/New Student Orientation
Steele High School
Steele Open House
Steele High School
Fri, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
Subscribe to Alerts Powers Open House (PreK - 2nd)
-
Powers Elementary School
Tue, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 25
Sat, Aug 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • AJH PTO
    • AJH PTO
  • Nord PTO
    • Nord PTO
  • Powers PTO
    • Powers PTO
  • Steele PTO
    • Steele PTO