School Calendar

Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
AJH Parent Teacher Conferences
-
AJH
SAT Student and Parent Meeting
-
Steele Cafetorium
College Credit Plus Meeting
-
Steele Cafetorium
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
AJH Softball Try-Outs
-
AJH Gym
Wed, Feb 22
AJH Softball Try-Outs
-
Steele High School - North Gym
Thu, Feb 23
AJH Softball Try-Outs
-
AJH Gym
8th Grade Parent Scheduling Meeting
Steele High School Cafeteria
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Drama Camp: Grades 2-8
-
Steele Cafetorium
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4