School Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 14
Tue, May 16
Third Grade Musical
-
Steele Cafetorium
Third Grade Musical
-
Steele Cafetorium
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
4th Grade Move-Up Day
Nord
Fourth Grade Musical
-
Steele Cafetorium
Fourth Grade Musical
-
Steele Cafetorium
Fri, May 19
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3