School Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 25
Drama Camp: Grades 2-8
-
Steele Cafetorium
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4