School Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Guys and Dolls Ticket Pre-Sale
-
Steele Lobby
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Theatre Arabica Fundraiser
-
Arabica
Sat, Apr 8
Theatre Arabica Fundraiser
-
Arabica
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 20
Spring Musical: Guys and Dolls
Steele Cafetorium
Fri, Apr 21
Spring Musical: Guys and Dolls
Steele Cafetorium
Sat, Apr 22
Spring Musical: Guys and Dolls
Steele Cafetorium
Sun, Apr 23
Spring Musical: Guys and Dolls
Steele Cafetorium
Mon, Apr 24
Design of New PreK-3 School Community Meeting
Steele Creative Learning Center
Wed, Apr 26
Harris Fine Arts Night
-
Harris
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6