School Calendar

Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Tue, May 2
Nord Art Show
-
Nord
Fri, May 5
Hobby Day
-
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
2nd Grade Move-up Day
-
Nord Cafeteria
Incoming 8th Graders Cheer Clinic
-
AJH
Tue, May 9
Choir Concert
-
Palace Theater - Lorain
Wed, May 10
PTO Meeting
Nord CafeteriaCafeteria
5-7 Grade Orchestra Concert
Amherst Junior High School
Thu, May 11
AJH Cheer Tryouts
AJH
Fri, May 12
Nord Talent Show
-
Nord Gym
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
3rd Grade Move-up Day
-
Nord Cafeteria
Wed, May 17
Fri, May 19
6th Grade Dance
-
NordGym/Cafeteria
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
5th Grade Field Day
-
Wed, May 24
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3