School Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Steele PTO Meeting
Steele HS
Fri, Feb 3
Winter One Acts
Steele Cafetorium
Sat, Feb 4
Winter One Acts
Steele Cafetorium
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tryouts for Guys and Dolls
-
Steele Cafetorium
Tue, Feb 7
Tryouts for Guys and Dolls
-
Steele Cafetorium
Wed, Feb 8
Tryouts for Guys and Dolls
-
Steele Cafetorium
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony
Steele Cafetorium
Sun, Feb 12
Hockey Dine to Donate at Ziggy's
-
Ziggy's in Amherst
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Steele Parent Teacher Conference
-
Steele High School
SAT Student and Parent Meeting
-
Steele Cafetorium
College Credit Plus Meeting
-
Steele Cafetorium
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Cap & Gown Order Deadline
Steele High School
Wed, Mar 1
Steele PTO Meeting
Steele HS
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Steele PTO
    • Steele PTO