Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
8th Grade Parent Meeting (DC Trip)
AJH Cafeteria
Wed, Oct 3
Nord Parent Conferences
-
Nord Middle School
Thu, Oct 4
MLS Theatre Clam Bake Fundraiser
Pogie's Clubhouse (150 Jefferson St.)
College Planning Night
Steele CLC
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
8th Grade Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
AJH Gymnasium
7th Grade Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
AJH Gymnasium
Amherst Choral Boosters Meeting
Steele Choir Room
Tue, Oct 9
Swimming & Diving Dine-to-Donate at Ziggy's
-
Ziggy's Restaurant
7th & 8th Grade Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
AJH Gymnasium
Wed, Oct 10
PSAT/NMSQT/SAT Day for 9-11
Steele High School
8th Grade Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
AJH Gymnasium
7th Grade Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
AJH Gymnasium
Thu, Oct 11
Steele Parent Conferences
-
Steele High School
AJH Parent Conferences
-
Amherst Junior High
Nord Parent Conferences
-
Nord Middle School
Powers Parent Conferences
-
Powers Elementary School
Financial Aid Night
Steele CLC
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • AJH PTO
    • AJH PTO
  • Nord PTO
    • Nord PTO
  • Powers PTO
    • Powers PTO
  • Steele PTO
    • Steele PTO