District Calendar

District Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Organizational Board Meeting
Marion L. Steele High School
Tue, Jan 11
Special Board Meeting
Marion L. Steele High School
Wed, Jan 12
Powers PTO Meeting
Powers Elementary School
Thu, Jan 13
Nord PTO Meeting
Nord School
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • AJH PTO
    • AJH PTO
  • Nord PTO
    • Nord PTO
  • Powers PTO
    • Powers PTO