School Calendar

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
NEW Powers Dedication Ceremony
Powers Elementary School
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
AJH PTO Meeting
AJH
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
FREE ACT Workshop!
-
Steele CLC
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Softball Night at the Races Fundraiser
American Eagles
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Steele C-Schedule
Steele High School
Wed, Jan 22
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25