School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
MLS Theatre Fundraiser - Ziggy's
-
Ziggy's Restaurant
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
LCCC Future Panning Meeting
-
LCCC
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
AJH/Steele Festival of Bands
Steele Gym
Tue, Mar 12
Steele/AJH Choral Festival
Lorain Palace Theatre
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
ESC/Chronicle Telegram Spelling Bee for Grades 7-8
-
Avon Middle School
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6