Facility and Room Use (AJH)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Nord Spring Band Concert
AJH Gymnasium
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
AJH Theater presents Cover Story!
AJH Cafeteria
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
Orchestra Spring Concert
AJH Gymnasium
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Wed, May 16
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
AJH 7th Grade Awards Ceremony
-
AJH Gymnasium
Powers Groundbreaking Ceremony
AJH (Old Harris Site)
Thu, May 24
AJH 8th Grade Awards Ceremony
-
AJH Gymnasium
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2