School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Nord PTO Meeting - Last One!
Nord Middle School
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Nord Orchestra Concert
Nord Gym
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Nord Middle School Choir Concert
Lorain Palace Theatre
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Steele Commencement
CSU Wolstein Center