School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Steele/AJH Festival of Bands
Steele Gym
Tue, Mar 3
Steele/AJH Choral Festival
Lorain Palace Theatre
Wed, Mar 4
Steele C-Schedule
Steele High School
Thu, Mar 5
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Regular Board Meeting
Marion L. Steele High School
Powder BUFF Volleyball Game
Steele Gym
Tue, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 11
Thu, Mar 12
Sat, Mar 14
SAT- CANCELLED CANCELLED
MLS-CANCELLED
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Steele Winter Sports Awards
Steele Main Gym
Tue, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 18
Thu, Mar 19
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Steele PTO
    • Steele PTO