School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Steele Spring Band Concert
Steele Cafetorium
Fri, May 3
Armed Forces Commitment Day (B-Schedule)
Marion L. Steele - Main Gym
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Senior Scholastic Banquet
German's Villa
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Marion L. Steele Career Fair
-
Steele Main Gym
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Senior Prom
-
Kalahari Resort & Convention Center
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Pop Show Rehearsal
Steele Cafetorium
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Pop Show Rehearsal
Steele Cafetorium
Fri, May 17
Pop Show Performance for Nord Students
Steele Cafetorium
Sat, May 18
Annual Pop Show
Steele Cafetorium
Sun, May 19
Annual Pop Show
Steele Cafetorium
Mon, May 20
Senior Final Exams
Marion L. Steele
Regular Board Meeting Notice
Powers Elementary School Cafetorium
Steele Spring Orchestra Concert
Steele Cafetorium
Tue, May 21
Senior Final Exams
Marion L. Steele
Steele Choir Banquet
New Russia Township Hall
Wed, May 22
Fri, May 24