School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
MLS Theatre Fundraiser - Chipotle
-
Amherst Chipotle
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Amherst Choral Boosters Meeting
Steele Choir Room
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Lorain County JVS Sophomore Tour
-
Lorain County JVS
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Lorain County JVS Open House
-
Lorain County JVS
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Steele Student Council Blood Drive
-
Steele High School
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Steele PTO
    • Steele PTO