School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Steele C-Schedule
Steele High School
Fri, Nov 1
Steele Picture Retakes
Steele HS North Gym
Senior Panoramic Picture
-
Steele HS Main Gym
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Nord PTO - Cleveland Monsters Game
Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Steele Fall EOC Bootcamp
-
Steele CLC
Wed, Nov 6
Steele Fall EOC Bootcamp
-
Steele CLC
Parent Information Night - Coping with Stress
-
Steele HS CLC
Thu, Nov 7
Steele Fall EOC Bootcamp
-
Steele CLC
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Fall Sports Awards
Steele Main Gym
Individual Team Banquets
Marion L. Steele High School
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Steele Fall EOC Bootcamp
-
Steele CLC
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Steele Fall EOC Bootcamp
-
Steele CLC
MLS Theatre - Arsenic and Old Lace
Steele Cafetorium
Fri, Nov 15
MLS Theatre - Arsenic and Old Lace
Steele Cafetorium
Sat, Nov 16
MLS Dinner Theatre - Arsenic and Old Lace
Steele Cafetorium
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Subscribe to Alerts Steele Fall EOC Bootcamp
-
Steele CLC
Wed, Nov 20
Subscribe to Alerts Steele Fall EOC Bootcamp
-
Steele CLC
Thu, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts Steele Fall EOC Bootcamp
-
Steele CLC
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Steele PTO
    • Steele PTO