School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 28
Steele C-Schedule
Marion L. Steele High School
Wed, Sep 29
Boys Varsity Golf (Home)
Fox Creek Golf Course
Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Olmsted Falls High School (Away)
Olmsted Falls Middle School
Fri, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer vs. Elyria High School (Away)
Mercy Health Field at Ely Stadium
Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Elyria High School (Away)
Mercy Health Field at Ely Stadium
Thu, Oct 7
Steele Parent Conferences
-
Steele High School
College Financial Aid Night
Steele CLC
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Steele C-Schedule
Marion L. Steele High School
Boys Varsity Cross Country (Away)
Mercy Health Stadium
Tue, Oct 12
Girls Freshman Volleyball vs. Elyria High School (Home)
Marion L. Steele High School
Girls Varsity Volleyball vs. Elyria High School (Home)
Marion L. Steele High School
Wed, Oct 13
Parent Info Night - Empowering Kids & Understanding Bullying
-
Marion L. Steele High School
Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Avon High School (Home)
Amherst Soccer Complex
Fri, Oct 15
Boys Varsity Football vs. Elyria High School (Away)
Mercy Health Field at Ely Stadium
Sat, Oct 16
Girls Varsity Cross Country (Away)
Lorain County Community College
Boys Varsity Cross Country (Away)
Lorain County Community College
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Steele C-Schedule
Marion L. Steele High School
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Steele Orchestra Fall Concert
Steele Cafetorium
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting
Walter G. Nord School
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Steele C-Schedule
Marion L. Steele High School