School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Steele Bio & Gov Testing
Steele High School
Steele Jazz Festival
Steele Cafetorium
Fri, May 3
Steele History Testing
Steele High School
Sat, May 4
Prom
-
LaCentre's Conference and Banquet in Westlake
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Steele AP Gov Testing
Steele High School
Amherst Choral Boosters Meeting
Steele Choir Room
Tue, May 7
Underclassmen Awards
Cafetorium
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Steele AP Chem Testing
Steele High School
Steele Band Spring Concert
Steele Cafetorium
Fri, May 10
Steele AP US History Testing
Steele High School
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Steele AP Calc Testing
Steele High School
Senior Scholastic Awards Banquet
German's Villa
Steele Pop Show Rehearsals
Lorain Palace Theatre
Wed, May 15
Steele AP English 11 Testing
Steele High School
Steele Pop Show Rehearsals
Lorain Palace Theatre
Thu, May 16
Steele Pop Show Rehearsals
Lorain Palace Theatre
Fri, May 17
53rd annual Pop Show
Lorain Palace Theatre
Sat, May 18
53rd annual Pop Show
Lorain Palace Theatre
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Steele Choir Banquet
St. Joe's Social Hall
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Graduation Practice
North Gym
Fri, May 24
AM Preschool Graduation
Steele North Gym
PM Preschool Graduation
Steele North Gym
Sat, May 25
Steele Commencement
CSU Wolstein Center
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Steele PTO
    • Steele PTO