School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Regular Board Meeting
Marion L. Steele High School
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Wed, May 5
State of the Schools
Powers Elementary School Cafetorium
Sat, May 8
Steele Senior Prom
-
Market Square at Crocker Park
Sun, May 9
Tue, May 11
Senior Scholastic Awards
German's Villa
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Wed, May 19
Thu, May 20
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Subscribe to Alerts Marion L. Steele HS Commencement
Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse in Cleveland
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Steele PTO
    • Steele PTO