Contact Us

 

AREAS OF INFORMATION CONTACT NAME EMAIL PHONE
Academics/Curriculum Classroom Teacher Staff Directory    
Administration Assistant Principal (11-12) Ashley Harigan ashley_harigan@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1637
  Assistant Principal (9-10) Nick Toney nicholas_toney@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1652
Attendance Attendance Secretary Marie Stack marie_stack@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1404
Athletics Athletic Director Casey Wolf casey_wolf@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1325
Athletic Eligibility School Counselor, A-K Mary Jane Loushin maryjane_loushin@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1340
  School Counselor, L-Z Sarah Rigda sarah_rigda@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1400
  School Counselor, Grade 12 Katheline Santos katheline_santos@amherstk12.org (440) 988-4433
Bullying Report Assistant Principal (11-12) Ashley Harigan ashley_harigan@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1637
  Assistant Principal (9-10) Nick Toney nicholas_toney@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1652
  Student Resource Officer Officer Layfield   (440) 988-1953
Car Issues Assistant Principal (11-12) Ashley Harigan ashley_harigan@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1637
  Assistant Principal (9-10) Nick Toney nicholas_toney@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1652
  Student Resource Officer Officer Layfield   (440) 988-1953
Class Grading Question Classroom Teacher Staff Directory    
Clubs/Activities Club Supervisor Activities & Clubs    
College Information College and Career Counselor Katheline Santos katheline_santos@amherstk12.org (440) 988-4433
Principal Principal Joe Tellier joseph_tellier@amherstk12.org (440) 988-4433
Prom Junior Class Advisor Colleen Pete colleen_pete@amherstk12.org (440) 988-4433
Scheduling School Counselor, A-K Mary Jane Loushin maryjane_loushin@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1340
  School Counselor, L-Z Sarah Rigda sarah_rigda@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1400
  School Counselor, Grade 12 Katheline Santos katheline_santos@amherstk12.org (440) 988-4433
School Psychologist Psychologist Megan Jarmusz megan_jarmusz@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1950
Senior Scholastic Awards School Counselor, Grade 12 Katheline Santos katheline_santos@amherstk12.org (440) 988-4433
Theft/Vandalism Report Assistant Principal (11-12) Ashley Harigan ashley_harigan@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1637
  Assistant Principal (9-10) Nick Toney nicholas_toney@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1652
  Student Resource Officer Officer Layfield   (440) 988-1953
Transcripts Counseling Secretary Susan Jones susan_jones@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1357
Underclass Awards Ceremony School Counselor, A-K Mary Jane Loushin maryjane_loushin@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1340
  School Counselor, L-Z Sarah Rigda sarah_rigda@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1400
         
Winter Formal Student Council Supervisor Lisa Volzer lisa_volzer@amherstk12.org (440) 988-4433
Work Permit Principal Secretary Bailey Deulley bailey_deulley@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1451