Contact Us

 

AREAS OF INFORMATION CONTACT NAME EMAIL PHONE
Academics/Curriculum Classroom Teacher Staff Directory    
Administration Assistant Principal (9-10) Ashley Harigan ashley_harigan@amherstk12.org (440) 988-4433
  Assistant Principal (11-12) Nikki Campbell nikki_campbell@amherstk12.org (440) 988-4433
Attendance Attendance Secretary Marie Stack marie_stack@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1404
Athletics Athletic Director Casey Wolf casey_wolf@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1325
Athletic Eligibility Guidance Counselor, A-G Mary Jane Loushin maryjane_loushin@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1340
  Guidance Counselor, H-O Sarah Rigda sarah_rigda@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1400
  Guidance Counselor, P-Z Robert Harcula bob_harcula@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1324
Bullying Report Assistant Principal (9-10) Ashley Harigan ashley_harigan@amherstk12.org (440) 988-4433
  Assistant Principal (11-12) Nikki Campbell nikki_campbell@amherstk12.org (440) 988-4433
  Student Resource Officer Officer Layfield   (440) 988-1953
Car Issues Assistant Principal (9-10) Ashley Harigan ashley_harigan@amherstk12.org (440) 988-4433
  Assistant Principal (11-12) Nikki Campbell nikki_campbell@amherstk12.org (440) 988-4433
  Student Resource Officer Officer Layfield   (440) 988-1953
Class Grading Question Classroom Teacher Staff Directory    
Clubs/Activities Club Supervisor Activities & Clubs    
College Information Guidance Counselor, A-G Mary Jane Loushin maryjane_loushin@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1340
  Guidance Counselor, H-O Sarah Rigda sarah_rigda@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1400
  Guidance Counselor, P-Z Robert Harcula bob_harcula@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1324
Discipline Classroom Teacher Staff Directory    
Locker Issue Main Office Assistant Secretary   (440) 988-1451
Media Center Media Assistant Tammy Klekota tammy_klekota@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1639
Principal Principal Joe Tellier joseph_tellier@amherstk12.org (440) 988-4433
Prom Junior Class Advisor      
Scheduling Guidance Counselor, A-G Mary Jane Loushin maryjane_loushin@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1340
  Guidance Counselor, H-O Sarah Rigda sarah_rigda@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1400
  Guidance Counselor, P-Z Robert Harcula bob_harcula@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1324
Senior Scholastic Awards Guidance Counselor, A-G Mary Jane Loushin maryjane_loushin@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1340
  Guidance Counselor, H-O Sarah Rigda sarah_rigda@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1400
  Guidance Counselor, P-Z Robert Harcula bob_harcula@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1324
Special Education Intervention Specialist Staff Directory    
Theft/Vandalism Report Assistant Principal (9-10) Ashley Harigan ashley_harigan@amherstk12.org (440) 988-4433
  Assistant Principal (11-12) Nikki Campbell nikki_campbell@amherstk12.org (440) 988-4433
  Student Resource Officer Officer Layfield   (440) 988-1953
Transcripts Guidance Assistant Susan Jones susan_jones@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1357
Underclass Awards Ceremony Guidance Counselor, A-G Mary Jane Loushin maryjane_loushin@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1340
  Guidance Counselor, H-O Sarah Rigda sarah_rigda@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1400
  Guidance Counselor, P-Z Robert Harcula bob_harcula@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1324
Winter Formal Student Council Supervisor Lisa Volzer lisa_volzer@amherstk12.org (440) 988-1346
Work Permit Main Office Assistant Secretary   (440) 988-1451